GameGrin Gaming Forums
Home LANs Forums Reviews Previews

Go Back   GameGrin Gaming Forums > General Community Forums > General Chat

General Chat General Chat Area

Old 16-03-2000, 02:39 AM   #1
Mayo

Manhack

Mayo will become famous soon enoughMayo will become famous soon enoughMayo will become famous soon enoughMayo will become famous soon enoughMayo will become famous soon enoughMayo will become famous soon enoughMayo will become famous soon enoughMayo will become famous soon enoughMayo will become famous soon enoughMayo will become famous soon enoughMayo will become famous soon enough
Talking I Finally get to play

Ok here goes,
Hiya all and for those that don't know me I have been to one of Rashers LAN's in the past. Well I never thought I would see the day but I have now removed my Quake 2 to make way for Half Life's CS. What can I say but wow. I played my first online game tonight and what fun. I haven't had the same experience since I started playing CTF many moons ago. So if you see me on the servers and I am doing something stupid like staring at a wall, taking a while to buy a weapon/armour sorry in advance. I am still getting used to all the maps. If someone does try and talk to me while I am playing again sorry its going to take me a while to get used to looking at the bottom left of the screen for the message instead of at the top. Well that's enough from me. Oh and by the way I was getting a very good ping of about 90 with no lag )))). That's using the GameOn dial up as well.

Regards Mayo or Paper_Bag
Mayo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-2000, 02:58 AM   #2
FusioN

Human Grunt

FusioN is an unknown quantity at this pointFusioN is an unknown quantity at this pointFusioN is an unknown quantity at this pointFusioN is an unknown quantity at this pointFusioN is an unknown quantity at this point
lo m8, good to see another CS'er in the ranks..

Q3 is the next step m8..

Play it, and they well come...
FusioN is offline   Reply With Quote