GameGrin Gaming Forums
Home LANs Forums Reviews Previews

Go Back   GameGrin Gaming Forums > General Community Forums > Introduce Yourself

Introduce Yourself First time on our forums, introduce yourself & tell us a bit about you.

Old 06-10-2009, 07:46 PM   #1
stevie lee

Houndeye

stevie lee is a jewel in the roughstevie lee is a jewel in the roughstevie lee is a jewel in the roughstevie lee is a jewel in the roughstevie lee is a jewel in the roughstevie lee is a jewel in the roughstevie lee is a jewel in the roughstevie lee is a jewel in the roughstevie lee is a jewel in the roughstevie lee is a jewel in the roughstevie lee is a jewel in the rough
LAN newbie type person

hello people

thought i'd better post something on this site, seen as i have signed up to go to the next LAN 'n everything.

my name is pretty easy to guess
i've been posting on HEXUS for 2 years now, i mainly do the newbie welcomes over there, though i might aswell spread myself out a bit onto the internet.

unemployed but do volunteer work at shopmobilioty, fixing scooters and wheelchairs,

I've resorted to scrounging around in skips to sell stuff to be able to make it to the lan, Only 50 to go now.

nothing much else i want to tell you

except

see you at the LAN.
stevie lee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2009, 07:49 PM   #2
Snoozer
Banned

Snoozer is on a distinguished roadSnoozer is on a distinguished roadSnoozer is on a distinguished roadSnoozer is on a distinguished roadSnoozer is on a distinguished roadSnoozer is on a distinguished roadSnoozer is on a distinguished road
Re: LAN newbie type person

Good to hear you're doing volunteer work, very noble of you! You can always fix Plat's chair when someone breaks it.

Welcome to the forums.
Snoozer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2009, 08:03 PM   #3
Beanz
Super Moderator