GameGrin Gaming Forums
Home LANs Forums Reviews Previews

Go Back   GameGrin Gaming Forums > General Community Forums > Hardware, Software, Gadgets, Phones Discussion > Tech Chat > Hardware Discussion

Hardware Discussion Discuss Hardware and ask for unsupported help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 09-10-2009, 03:44 PM   #1
oBladeo

Vortigaunt
 
oBladeo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Reading
Posts: 3,420
oBladeo has much to be proud ofoBladeo has much to be proud ofoBladeo has much to be proud ofoBladeo has much to be proud ofoBladeo has much to be proud ofoBladeo has much to be proud ofoBladeo has much to be proud ofoBladeo has much to be proud ofoBladeo has much to be proud ofoBladeo has much to be proud ofoBladeo has much to be proud of
My mouse has weights :s

When did they start putting weights in mice?

I just bought a G5 gaming one and it has weights :s
__________________
oBladeo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2009, 04:11 PM   #2
azrael316

Combine Soldier Elite
 
azrael316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Chesterfield
Posts: 8,551
azrael316 has a reputation beyond reputeazrael316 has a reputation beyond reputeazrael316 has a reputation beyond reputeazrael316 has a reputation beyond reputeazrael316 has a reputation beyond reputeazrael316 has a reputation beyond reputeazrael316 has a reputation beyond reputeazrael316 has a reputation beyond reputeazrael316 has a reputation beyond reputeazrael316 has a reputation beyond reputeazrael316 has a reputation beyond repute
Re: My mouse has weights :s

Seemily more popular.

The mouse I got for Liz has weights in the base too.

Nice way of making the mouse perfect to use, wish my Razer was a bit heavier, but no weights.
__________________




AFA (From Facebook) :

Yay little boys are awesome...

azrael316 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2009, 06:30 PM   #3
djdawsonuk

Bullsquid
Administrator
 
djdawsonuk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: West Midlands, UK
Posts: 4,553
djdawsonuk has a reputation beyond reputedjdawsonuk has a reputation beyond reputedjdawsonuk has a reputation beyond reputedjdawsonuk has a reputation beyond reputedjdawsonuk has a reputation beyond reputedjdawsonuk has a reputation beyond reputedjdawsonuk has a reputation beyond reputedjdawsonuk has a reputation beyond reputedjdawsonuk has a reputation beyond reputedjdawsonuk has a reputation beyond reputedjdawsonuk has a reputation beyond repute
Re: My mouse has weights :s

I went from a wireless with 2x AA batteries in, to a wired - the difference in weight seemed really off putting, added in the weights and all was right again, nice touch if you ask me.
__________________
djdawsonuk is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
mouse, weights

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New Mouse Mat... DannyM General Chat 16 28-07-2006 12:17 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:37 PM.


More on gaming

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
© 2016 GameOn Networking Ltd, T/A GameGrin