Go Back   GameGrin Gaming Forums > General Community Forums > General Chat

General Chat General Chat Area

Old 14-11-2006, 10:40 AM   #1
docdoc

Snark

docdoc is an unknown quantity at this point
research

This is an moderator authorised advert

“Hi my name is Chris Groom and I am a student at Lancaster University on the Doctorate in Clinical Psychology course (email c.groom@lancs.ac.uk). I am doing a study into the effects of online game playing on lifestyle factors and general health in men aged 18-40, which involves filling in some questionnaires. All participation is voluntary and participants can withdraw from the study at any time. If you are a man in that age group who plays MMORPG’s regularly, and this sounds interesting please go to the following website for more details.”
http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.asp?u=99232690777

Many thanks, much appreciated
docdoc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-11-2006, 03:24 PM   #2
cnutard

Barnacle

cnutard will become famous soon enoughcnutard will become famous soon enoughcnutard will become famous soon enoughcnutard will become famous soon enoughcnutard will become famous soon enoughcnutard will become famous soon enoughcnutard will become famous soon enoughcnutard will become famous soon enoughcnutard will become famous soon enoughcnutard will become famous soon enoughcnutard will become famous soon enough
I dont like the way the address is 'survey monkey', it insults me! But I'll do it anyway.

Last edited by cnutard; 14-11-2006 at 03:29 PM.
cnutard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-11-2006, 03:26 PM   #3
Milky

Antlion

Milky has much to be proud ofMilky has much to be proud ofMilky has much to be proud ofMilky has much to be proud ofMilky has much to be proud ofMilky has much to be proud ofMilky has much to be proud ofMilky has much to be proud ofMilky has much to be proud ofMilky has much to be proud ofMilky has much to be proud of
Approved - User has 31 posts.

WE GOT TEH 1!!!!!!!! VAAAUUUNNNTTTT!!!!!!