GameGrin Gaming Forums
Home LANs Forums Reviews Previews

Go Back   GameGrin Gaming Forums > General Community Forums > Hardware, Software, Gadgets, Phones Discussion > Tech Chat > Software Discussion

Software Discussion Discuss Software and ask for unsupported help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 27-10-2010, 09:46 PM   #1
dataslave

Scanner
 
dataslave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: uk
Posts: 6
dataslave is an unknown quantity at this point
recording x box

i often see people,s game footage on utbe etc, how can i get the footage from xbox to utube, ?

thanks

dataslave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-10-2010, 12:23 AM   #2
Ex0dUs

Vortigaunt
Administrator
 
Ex0dUs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Staffordshire, UK
Posts: 3,598
Ex0dUs has much to be proud ofEx0dUs has much to be proud ofEx0dUs has much to be proud ofEx0dUs has much to be proud ofEx0dUs has much to be proud ofEx0dUs has much to be proud ofEx0dUs has much to be proud ofEx0dUs has much to be proud ofEx0dUs has much to be proud ofEx0dUs has much to be proud ofEx0dUs has much to be proud of
Re: recording x box

Simplest way is to get an Adaptec Gamebridge if youre not very techy, basically a kit to let you play and record on your pc from your console. Other than that you can do it with any decent capture card to be honest, just a matter of using it run the signal through your pc instead of your tv.
Ex0dUs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-10-2010, 05:28 AM   #3
Kaostic

“Because cards...”
 
Kaostic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: London, UK
Posts: 13,854
Kaostic has a reputation beyond reputeKaostic has a reputation beyond reputeKaostic has a reputation beyond reputeKaostic has a reputation beyond reputeKaostic has a reputation beyond reputeKaostic has a reputation beyond reputeKaostic has a reputation beyond reputeKaostic has a reputation beyond reputeKaostic has a reputation beyond reputeKaostic has a reputation beyond reputeKaostic has a reputation beyond repute
Re: recording x box

I intend to start doing this soon. I will be using a dazzle platinum capture card.
Kaostic is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
box, recording

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help with recording on a HDTV LitaIuno General Chat 2 23-02-2010 08:14 PM
Recording Q3 demos [GO}peggypatch General Chat 3 02-02-2000 11:49 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:54 PM.


More on gaming

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
© 2016 GameOn Networking Ltd, T/A GameGrin